🐉In the Eye of the Dragon on ICI Radio-Canada Télé, this evening, from 8 p.m.🐉

🚛FREE delivery on all orders of $99 +tx and more.

Your cart

Your cart is empty

View collections

Discover TOPTOP FILLACTIVE socks, the must-have for all sporty girls! Created to support FILLACTIVE, a great foundation that encourages teens to get active and choose sport, these socks are much more than just accessories.

They are perfect for all your activities: whether you are a running fan, spend your time at the gym or are a tennis pro, TOPTOP FILLACTIVE socks will follow you in all your sporting adventures. They go up to mid-calf, which is great for maximum support, no matter your favorite sport.

In terms of material, we're serious: 85% nylon/polyester and 15% Spandex. That means they're ultra-breathable, super strong and mega stretchy. Basically, they are made to last and allow you to move without limits.

And what's more, they are super stylish with their unique purple-mauve color. They will add a touch of fun to your sports outfits and make you stand out from the crowd.

So, ready to boost your sporty style? Your feet will love it, and so will you!

1 pair

Sports sock - Mauve purple FILLACTIVE

Regular price $9.00
Unit price
per 
Availability
 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Discover TOPTOP FILLACTIVE socks, the must-have for all sporty girls! Created to support FILLACTIVE, a great foundation that encourages teens to get active and choose sport, these socks are much more than just accessories.

They are perfect for all your activities: whether you are a running fan, spend your time at the gym or are a tennis pro, TOPTOP FILLACTIVE socks will follow you in all your sporting adventures. They go up to mid-calf, which is great for maximum support, no matter your favorite sport.

In terms of material, we're serious: 85% nylon/polyester and 15% Spandex. That means they're ultra-breathable, super strong and mega stretchy. Basically, they are made to last and allow you to move without limits.

And what's more, they are super stylish with their unique purple-mauve color. They will add a touch of fun to your sports outfits and make you stand out from the crowd.

So, ready to boost your sporty style? Your feet will love it, and so will you!

1 pair

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

🐉Entreprise à succès Dans l'oeil du Dragon 2024🐉

🚛Livraison GRATUITE pour toutes commandes de 99$ +tx et plus.

Votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.

Regarder les collections

Découvrez les chaussettes TOPTOP FILLACTIVE, le must-have pour toutes les filles sportives ! Créées pour soutenir FILLACTIVE, une super fondation qui encourage les ados à bouger et à choisir le sport, ces chaussettes sont bien plus que de simples accessoires.

Elles sont parfaites pour toutes tes activités : que tu sois fan de running, que tu passes ton temps à la salle de sport ou que tu sois une pro du tennis, les chaussettes TOPTOP FILLACTIVE te suivront dans toutes tes aventures sportives. Elles montent jusqu'à mi mollet, ce qui est top pour un max de soutien, peu importe ton sport préféré.

Côté matière, on est sur du sérieux : 85 % de nylon/polyester et 15 % de Spandex. Ça veut dire qu'elles sont ultra-respirantes, super solides et méga extensibles. En gros, elles sont faites pour durer et te permettre de bouger sans limites.

Et en plus, elles sont hyper stylées avec leur couleur mauve violet unique. Elles vont ajouter une touche de fun à tes tenues de sport et te faire sortir du lot.

Alors, prête à booster ton style sportif ? Tes pieds vont adorer, et toi aussi !

1 paire

Chaussette de sport - Mauve violet FILLACTIVE

Prix normal $9.00
Prix ​​à l'unité
Par 
Availability
 
Les frais d'expédition sont calculés au moment du paiement.

Découvrez les chaussettes TOPTOP FILLACTIVE, le must-have pour toutes les filles sportives ! Créées pour soutenir FILLACTIVE, une super fondation qui encourage les ados à bouger et à choisir le sport, ces chaussettes sont bien plus que de simples accessoires.

Elles sont parfaites pour toutes tes activités : que tu sois fan de running, que tu passes ton temps à la salle de sport ou que tu sois une pro du tennis, les chaussettes TOPTOP FILLACTIVE te suivront dans toutes tes aventures sportives. Elles montent jusqu'à mi mollet, ce qui est top pour un max de soutien, peu importe ton sport préféré.

Côté matière, on est sur du sérieux : 85 % de nylon/polyester et 15 % de Spandex. Ça veut dire qu'elles sont ultra-respirantes, super solides et méga extensibles. En gros, elles sont faites pour durer et te permettre de bouger sans limites.

Et en plus, elles sont hyper stylées avec leur couleur mauve violet unique. Elles vont ajouter une touche de fun à tes tenues de sport et te faire sortir du lot.

Alors, prête à booster ton style sportif ? Tes pieds vont adorer, et toi aussi !

1 paire

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)